The North East Property Team

Oli Ridley Cushman & Wakefield
Joe Young Silverstone
Dan Matthews Sanderson Weatherall
Andrew Richardson Gentoo
Connor Hewitson Naylors
Jack Robinson Robertson Simpson
Henry Mawhood Sanderson Weatherall
Hamish Smales GSC Grays
David Michie BNP Paribas
Will Haigh DAC Beachcroft
Scott Speirs DAC Beachcroft
Kit Sorensen Johnson Tucker
Greg Humphreyson Identity Consult
Lewis Berg Northumbria University
Phil Kay Womble Bond Dickinson
Jon Coffey Kier
Tom Willamson LSH
Tim Michie George F White
James Oliver George F White
Chris Metcalfe Ryder
Donal Collins Linear Recruitment
Dan Serfontein Knight Frank
Clive Rankin Ryder
Mike Hay Roberts Environmental
Finlay McGowan Newcastle Gateshead Initiative
Ed Kell Arup

If you are keen to be play for the North East team please do not hesitate to get in touch with any of the NERPF Committee.

The North East Team Sponsors